Welcome at turcon

Founded in 1985, the online tour operator turcon offers dynamic package travel services supported by international and multilingual teams of travel professionals located in Ottoberg (Switzerland) and Heidelberg (Germany).

 

We offer flexible travel packages with the best flight & hotel prices that are globally available. Thanks to the innovative and state-of-the-art technology used, we provide accurate answers to your requests in real time. Create your own unique holiday experience and book everything from one source.

 

We are here for you - the turcon team is as diverse as the trips we offer. Our aim is to create your dream holiday in a professional way. We provide a wide variety of products, the use and know-how of innovative skills supported by a passionate team of service professionals. We combine our creativity and passion for travel to enable traveller’s to personalise their experience.

 

Your turcon team

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© TurCon Touristik UG

Herzlich Willkommen bei Turcon!

Gegründet im Jahr 1985, steht der Online Reiseveranstalter turcon heute für professionelle Konzepte in der Paketierung dynamischer Reisebausteine mit einem internationalen und mehrsprachigen Team an den Standorten Ottoberg (Schweiz) und Heidelberg (Deutschland).

 

Wir bieten Ihnen flexible Reisepakete mit den besten Flug- und Hotelpreisen und Verfügbarkeiten in aller Welt. Dank innovativer und hochmoderner Technologie beantworten wir Ihre Anfrage in Echtzeit. Stellen Sie ihren Urlaub individuell zusammen und buchen Sie dennoch alles bequem aus einer Hand.

 

Wir sind für Sie da - das turcon Team ist so vielfältig wie die Reisen, die wir anbieten. Unser Anspruch ist es Ihren Wunschurlaub professionell zusammenzustellen. Wir zeichnen uns durch eine breite Produktpalette, dem Know-how innovativer Techniken und großem Service gepaart mit Kreativität, Leidenschaft fürs Reisen und Persönlichkeit aus.

 

Ihr turcon Team

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© TurCon Touristik UG